Hello!

Hello, and welcome to my first blog post.

Hmmmm. Maybe that’s wrong. It is not my first blog post. It is my first post on this blog. I had a different blog before, but life changed and I changed. After all that change I just could not bring myself to pick back up and start writing on my old blog anymore.

So I am not going to. I am going to start fresh and new! New blog, new website, new outlook.

I suppose the best place to start is with an introduction.

IMG_385135140799138

This is my family. From left to right is Owen (husband), Liam (4th born), Mikaela (3rd born and our only girl!), Aeddon (2nd born), Alexander (1st born), Jaclyn (that’s me) and in my lap is Oliver (the baby).

I am not sure right now what my posting schedule will be, but I am glad you are here for the journey.

Leave a Reply

